Chace Thompson and Tommy Zuniga lead the pack into the finals
San Antonio, TX....Chace Thompson and Tommy Zuniga used a time of 11.28 on two head to leap to the head of the pack during the third rotation of the 30th Annual GSTRC. Joining them in the finals from the third rotation were Kyle Roberts and Dan Whitworth with a time of 11.75, Eric Flurry and Casey Stipes with a 12.43, Colby Siddoway and Caleb Twisselman with a 12.7 and Chance Kelton and BJ Campbell with a 12.88

Chace Thompson and Tommy Zuniga earned $1500 each with the fastest time of the round with 4.71 seconds while Keven Daniel and Chase Tryan make $1000 each for the second fastest time of 5.12.