Twang   2015
arrow   "Cold Beer Conversation"

Twang   2013
  "Give It All We Got Tonight"
"I' Believe"
"I Got A Car"
GOOD TIME   2011
  "Here For A Good Time"
"Love's Gonna Make it Alright"
"Drinkin' Man"
Twang   2009 - 2010
"I've Got To Get To You"
"The Breath You Take"

"I Saw God Today"
"River of Love"
"Living For The Night"

  2006 - 2007
  "Give It Away"
"It Just Comes Natural"
"How ‘Bout Them Cowgirls"
  2005 - 2006
  " You'll Be There"
"She Let Herself Go"
"Seashores of Old Mexico"
  "I Hate Everything"
  2003 - 2004
  "Tell Me Something Bad About Tulsa"
"Cowboys Like Us"
  2001 - 2002
  "Living and Living Well"
"She'll Leave You With A Smile"

"Fool Hearted Memory"